Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Barrel & Boar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Barrel & Boar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Miles 8 days ago

Brisket Burnt Ends

I've lived in Oklahoma, Georgia, Missouri, and Texas - and these are the best Burnt Ends I've ever had. Barrel & Boar knows how their brisket!

Nishantajoshi94 9 days ago

BBQ Mac & Cheese

Suzie was incredible. Overall, an absolutely amazing experience. Best bbq I've had in all of Ohio!! Can't wait to come back again!

Chloe 12 days ago

LUNCH BBQ MAC & CHEESE

Had Brisket with this! It is my absolute favorite of all time! This is perfect for anytime of day! Feel free to dress it up with their spicy bbq sauce or the regular! Trust me your taste buds will not regret it and you will literally crave this when you want your next bbq fix!

Lauren 20 days ago

Sweet Potato Burger

Excellent. Sweet & savory with just the right amount of spice. Highly recommend.

Jimmy 22 days ago

Rib Dinner

We were in town for the 83rd annual Department of Ohio Marine Corps League meeting. Britany at the double tree hotel by Hilton recommended this place to eat. Outstanding place we went there every day for three days, food, service and the quality of people who work there are outstanding. They even have Marines working there (Caleb-great guy) even though the General Manager Tim Mogle is not a veteran he welcomes & honors all veterans. We give them a five star rating for the quality of food, service and atmosphere a cool place you want to go check it out. JLK Judge Advocate Dept of Ohio Marine Corps League

Henri 9 days ago

Brisket Burnt Ends

The brisket burnt ends were succulent and the portion was ample! The whisky collection is ever changing and growing across the peat spectrum. The summer frozen drinks are off the charts delicioso, especially B's Coffee! The ambiance is that of a blues, jazz, and R&B supper club. The wait staff is wondrous. The assistant manager Jess is a gemstone. The manager Brandon is a supper club maitre d par excellence, the equivalent of a double pour of a long finish rye whisky! This is no mere restaurant, it's a community center!

Chloe 12 days ago

BBQ Mac & Cheese

Had Brisket with this! It is my absolute favorite of all time! This is perfect for anytime of day! Feel free to dress it up with their spicy chipotle bbq sauce or the original sauce! Trust me your taste buds will not regret it and you will literally crave this when you want your next bbq fix!

Kathy 15 days ago

LUNCH BBQ MAC & CHEESE

Had it with the burnt ends for lunch. Craving more!

Halley 21 days ago

Country Meatloaf

This is the best meatloaf I've tried at a restaurant! I was very impressed with it and the mashed potatoes that came with it were really flavorful too! I'd order this meal over and over.

Patrick 24 days ago

Smoked Wings

I think the best wings, crispy and flavor, no matter what finish you choose. I dreamed about having more wings the first time I had them. If you get something else other than wings, it's guaranteed to be good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA